For general questions, be sure to check our FAQs.
Have questions?     
Contact the Board Member listed below or use our contact form at the bottom of the page.

Board of Directors

President:  Regina B. Quinn

Vice President:  Lyn Belisle

Treasurer: Mary Jo Reutter

Secretary: Rhonda Raulston

Membership Director: Mary Jo Reutter

Grants Director: Melissa Lackman

Exhibitions Director:  Melissa Stephens

Social Media Directors:  Regina B. Quinn

Senior Editor Wax Fusion: Kay Burnett

Tech Director: Rhonda Raulston

Members At Large: Paul Kline & Michele Randall


Membership:  Melissa Stephens & MaryJo Reutter

Education & Professional Development:

Grants:  Melissa Lackman

Exhibitions & Events: Melissa Stephens

Social Media Team: 
Director:  Regina B. Quinn 
Team members:  Shary Bartlett, Deni Karpowich, Ulyana Zavyalova, JuliAnne Jonker, Michael Fox.

Technical Help: Rhonda Raulston

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software