For general questions, be sure to check our FAQs.

Have questions?     
Contact the Board Member listed below or use or contact form at the bottom of the page.

Board of Directors

President:  Regina B. Quinn

Vice President:  Lyn Belisle

Treasurer: Mary Jo Reutter

Secretary: Rhonda Raulston

Membership Director: Melissa Stephens

Grants Director: Melissa Lackman

Exhibitions Director:  Michelle Robinson

Social Media Directors:  Regina B. Quinn

Tech Director: Rhonda Raulston

Executive Editor "Wax Fusion": S. Kay Burnett 

MembersAt Large: Paul Kline & Phillip Johnston


Membership:  MaryJo Reutter

Education & Professional Development:

Grants:  Melissa Lackman

Executive Editor "Wax Fusion": S. Kay Burnett 

Exhibitions & Events: Michelle Robinson, Kay Burnett

Social Media Team:Director:  Regina B. Quinn 
Team members:  Shary Bartlett, Deni Karpowich, Ulyana Zavyalova, JuliAnne Jonker, Michael Fox.

Technical Help: Rhonda Raulston

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software