Congratulations to the 2016 La Vendéenne Award Finalists

Barbara Cone, Karin Schoeber, Patricia Baldwin Seggebruch, Gail Steinburg, Michael Billie, Mari Marks Fleming, Douglas Mehrend and Patricia Baldwin Seggebruch.


Congratulations to Josie Rodriguez and Patricia Baldwin Seggebruch the 2016 recipients of the IEA Project Grant!

Josie Rodriguez

Patricia Baldwin Seggebruch

jQuery UI Accordion - Default functionality

Upcoming Events

Check out all of the great workshops coming up over the next several months. Sign up and learn new techniques or brush up on the old! Upcoming Events.

Educational Opportunities

Visit Education to see available opportunities including:

  • Residencies
  • IEA Scholarships
  • Career Developement
  • Volunteer

Member Resources

In Flawed Abundance

April 7 - May 6, 2017
The New Art Center, Newton, MA

Featuring:  Patricia Baldwin Seggebruch, Pam Barrett Hackett, Lyn Belisle, Katherine Berkeley, Anastessia Bettas, Lisa Bick, Michael Billie, Julie Blythe, Tiffany Bociek, Kim Cardoso, Emily Clawson, Joyce Coolidge, Nancy Crawford, Leah Cross, Camille Davidson, Robert Dodge, Jennifer Dreyfus, Dianne Jean Erickson, Rinat Goren, Diane Green Hebert, Carol Hamilton, Angela Hansen, Melissa Lackman, Candace Law, Cindy Lesperance, Gina Louthian-Stanley, Mary Marley, Kat Masella, Carol Mell, Otty Merrill , Pam Nichols, Susan Paladino, Deborah Peeples, Victoria Pittman, Jodi Reeb, Mary Jo Reutter, Lia Rothstein, Ruth Sack, Gabriela Sánchez, Margaret Scoppa, Charlene Shih, Sali Swalla, Deborah Traer, Robin Tripaldi, Nan Tull, Jan Waitz, Lelia Weinstein, Wendy Wernet, Mira M White. Read more...


Home  |  About  |  Artists  |  Exhibitions  |  Membership  |  Awards & Grants  |  Workshops  |  Education  |  Contact  |  FAQ

Copyright 2017 International Encaustic Artists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software