For general questions, be sure to check our FAQs.

Have questions?     
Contact the Board Member listed below or use or contact form at the bottom of the page.

Board of Directors

President:  Kay Burnett
president@international-encaustic-artists.org

Vice President:  Lyn Belisle
vicepresident@international-encaustic-artists.org

Treasurer: Mary Jo Reutter
treasurer@international-encaustic-artists.org

Secretary: Rhonda Raulston
admin@international-encaustic-artists.org

Membership Director: Melissa Stephens
membership@international-encaustic-artists.org

Grants Director: Melissa Lackman
grants@international-encaustic-artists.org

Exhibitions Director:  Michelle Robinson
exhibitions@international-encaustic-artists.org

Social Media Directors:  Regina B. Quinn
socialmedia@international-encaustic-artists.org

Tech Director: Rhonda Raulston
Tech@international-encaustic-artists.org

Member At Large: Paul Kline

General:
info@international-encaustic-artists.org

Membership:  MaryJo Reutter 
membership@international-encaustic-artists.org

Education & Professional Development: 
education@international-encaustic-artists.org

Grants:  Melissa Lackman
grants@international-encaustic-artists.org

Exhibitions & Events: Michelle Robinson, Kay Burnett
exhibitions@international-encaustic-artists.org

Social Media Team: 
Director:  Regina B. Quinn 
Team members:  Shary Bartlett, Deni Karpowich, Ulyana Zavyalova, JuliAnne Jonker, Michael Fox. 
SocialMedia@international-encautic-artists.org

Technical Help: Rhonda Raulston
Tech@international-encaustic-artists.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software