Have questions?     Please contact us.

For general questions, be sure to check our FAQs.

Board of Directors

President:  Kay Burnett
president@international-encaustic-artists.org

Vice President:  Melissa Lackman
vicepresident@international-encaustic-artists.org

Treasurer: Michelle Robinson
treasurer@international-encaustic-artists.org

Secretary: Paul Kline
secretary@international-encaustic-artists.org

Membership Director: Millie Ryan
membershipchapters@international-encaustic-artists.org

Education Director: Flo Bartell
education@international-encaustic-artists.org

Grants Director: Flo Bartell
grants@international-encaustic-artists.org

Exhibitions Director:  Kay Burnett
exhibitions@international-encaustic-artists.org


 

Home  |  About  |  Artists  |  Exhibitions  | Education  |  Workshops  | Contact  |  FAQ

Copyright 2019 International Encaustic Artists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software