For general questions, be sure to check our FAQs.

Have questions?     Please contact us.

Board of Directors

President:  Kay Burnett
president@international-encaustic-artists.org

Vice President:  Melissa Lackman
vicepresident@international-encaustic-artists.org

Treasurer: Mary Jo Reutter
treasurer@international-encaustic-artists.org

Secretary: Bonnie Raphael
secretary@international-encaustic-artists.org

Membership Director:
membership@international-encaustic-artists.org

Grants Director: 
grants@international-encaustic-artists.org

Exhibitions Director:  Liz Hampton-Derivan
exhibitions@international-encaustic-artists.org

Social Media Directors:  Shari Bartlett & Shary Lyon
socialmedia@international-encaustic-artists.org

Tech Director: Rhonda Raulston
Tech@international-encaustic-artists.org

Members At Large: Michelle Robinson & Paul Kline

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software