For general questions, be sure to check our FAQs.

Have questions?     Please contact us.

Board of Directors

President:  Kay Burnett

Vice President:  Melissa Lackman

Treasurer: Mary Jo Reutter

Secretary: Bonnie Raphael

Membership Director:

Education Director: Flo Bartell

Grants Director: Flo Bartell

Exhibitions Director:  Liz Hampton-Derivan


Home  |  About  |  Artists  |  Exhibitions  | Education  |  Workshops  | Contact  |  FAQ

Copyright 2019 International Encaustic Artists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software